Enlaces Award

Given in recognition of contributions to improving relationships between geographers and geography departments throughout Latin America. Recipients will have demonstrated success and commitment towards this goal.

2017 Christian Dennys Monteiro de Oliveira, Brazil

2016 Jörn Seemann, USA

2014 Jose Omar Moncada Maya, Mexico

2011 Ana María Liberali, Argentina

2006 Patricia Solis, USA

2002 Pedro Pinchas Geiger, Brazil

2001 Juan Alberto Roccafagliata, Argentina

1999 Hildegardo Córdova Aguilar, Peru