Board of Directors

Chair

Catherine Nolin
Department of Geography
University of Northern British Columbia
New Lab 8-148
3333 University Way
Prince George BC Canada V2N 4Z9
chair@clagscholar.org

Vice-Chair

David Salisbury
Department of Geography and the Environment
University of Richmond
309 Carole Weinstein International Center
211 Richmond Way
University of Richmond, Virginia 23173
vice.chair@clagscholar.org

Executive Director

Michael Steinberg
Department of Geography
University of Alabama
219 Lloyd Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
executive.director@clagscholar.org

Secretary

Rebecca Clouser
International and Area Studies
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1088
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130
secretary@clagscholar.org

Treasurer

Christian Brannstrom
Department of Geography
Texas A&M University
3147 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-3147
treasurer@clagscholar.org

JLAG Editor

Johnny Finn
Department of Sociology, Social Work, & Anthropology
Christopher Newport University
jlag@clagscholar.org

Communications Coordinator

Timothy Norris
University of Miami Libraries
Center for Computational Science
Richter Library 319
1300 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
communications@clagscholar.org

Additional Board Members

Term of office extends until June 30 of the year indicated

2021

Catherine Nolin
Maria Fadiman
Gerardo Bocco
Andrew Sluyter
Lilliam Quirós
Christopher Gaffney

2022

Martha Bell
Zoe Pearson
Claudia Radel

2023

Sarah Blue
Rebecca Clouser
Kristen Conway-Gomez
Lindsey Carte
Jennifer Devine
John(ny) Finn
RJ (Richard) Johnson
Anna Sveinsdóttir

RECENT POSTS - MENSAJES RECIENTES - POSTAGENS RECENTES