Board of Directors

Chair

Brad Jokisch
Department of Geography
Ohio University
Clippinger 114
Athens, OH 45701
chair@clagscholar.org

Vice-Chair

Catherine Nolin
Department of Geography
University of Northern British Columbia
New Lab 8-148
3333 University Way
Prince George BC Canada V2N 4Z9
vice.chair@clagscholar.org

Executive Director

Michael Steinberg
Department of Geography
University of Alabama
219 Lloyd Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
executive.director@clagscholar.org

Secretary

Rebecca Clouser
International and Area Studies
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1088
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130
secretary@clagscholar.org

Treasurer

Christian Brannstrom
Department of Geography
Texas A&M University
3147 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-3147
treasurer@clagscholar.org

JLAG Editor

Johnny Finn
Department of Sociology, Social Work, & Anthropology
Christopher Newport University
jlag@clagscholar.org

Communications Coordinator

Timothy Norris
University of Miami Libraries
Center for Computational Science
Richter Library 319
1300 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
communications@clagscholar.org

Additional Board Members

Term of office extends until June 30 of the year indicated

2019

Martha Bell
Christian Brannstrom
Brad Jokisch
Rob Kent

2020

Christian Abizaid
Sarah Blue
Rebecca Clouser
Kristen Conway-Gomez
Nathan Einbinder
Matthew LaFevor
David Salisbury
Luis Sanchez
Matthew Taylor

2021

Catherine Nolin
Maria Fadiman
Gerardo Bocco
Andrew Sluyter
Lilliam Quirós
Christopher Gaffney

RECENT POSTS - MENSAJES RECIENTES - POSTAGENS RECENTES